The Mystery Band – Rebels Without Applause

7” vinyl / 33 rpm

Artists : The Mystery Band

Label : Ace & Duce / AIM Recording Company, California

Year : 2000

3 tracks

€ 10.00

Postage not included

Three tracks on this 33 rpm black 7″: Espionage, a powerful number written and sung by Ford, Espionage – the original soundtrack a loose piece with a tight beat to support expert guitar and saxophone free-form work, and the traditional Whiskey Johnny, brought to you by the band with joy and expertise. The Mystery Band on this release from 2000: Ace Farren Ford, Gary Riley, Richard Snyder (who used to play in Captain Beefheart’s Magic Band), Pierre Dupuy and Maurice Jones.